Let's Connect

 
 
 

Founding Partners

180713_THG_Office_0859.jpg
 
180713_THG_Office_0987.jpg
 
JGrabiec_F1.jpg
 
180713_THG_Office_1091.jpg
 

Greg Harris

gharris@marcusmillichap.com
(310) 706-4400

Kevin Green

kgreen@marcusmillichap.com
(310) 706-4416

Joseph Grabiec

jgrabiec@marcusmillichap.com
(310) 706-4417

Paul Darrow

pdarrow@marcusmillichap.com
(310) 706-4402

 
 

Senior Associates

180713_THG_Office_1544.jpg
 
IMG_2437_hIND.jpg
 
AlexForster1.jpg
 

William Shimerman

wshimerman@marcusmillichap.com
(310) 706-4353

Christopher Aguirre

caguirre@marcusmillichap.com
(310) 706-4346

Alex Forster

aforster@marcusmillichap.com
(310) 706-4347